The Friar Society

of the University of Texas at Austin

  • Fall 2016 Membership Application & Tany Norwood Award Nominations

    Dear Members of the UT Community, Please see below for two opportunities open to any and all UT students. Friar Society Fall 2016 Membership Application The Friar Society is now accepting membership applications for Fall 2016. Since 1911, the Friar Society has recognized students who have made significant contributions to The University of Texas, and […]

  • Fall 2016 Reunion Weekend Dates

    Friar Alumni: Please save the date for the Fall Friar Reunion Weekend, planned for November 12 and 13. RSVPs will be out in the coming weeks. Thanks and Hook ’em!